TOPP 8 KÄNDISCITAT

här har ni topp 8 hetaste kändiscitaterna..

1. David Letterman: I got into the car this morning and the navigation lady wasn't speaking to me.

2. Oprah Winfrey: Anyone that tells you that having your own private jet isn't great is lying to you.

3. Adam Lambert: I don't think it should be a surprise for anyone to hear that I'm gay.

4. Paula Abdul: I stand on principle where many people stand on money.

5. Kanye West: Yo, Taylor. I'm really happy for you. I'mma let you finish, but Beyoncé had one of the best videos of all time.

6. Miley Cyrus [on quitting Twitter]: No more emo quotes and fake news with Demi. I'm done with all that.

7. Spencer Pratt: We're the most famous people in the world.

8. Megan Fox: I'm clearly not ugly.



vem tycker ni borde har de bästa citaten ? haha kanye tar all pris aså.. stackars tjejen...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lill_shake

mm jag vill oxå se den fast inte själv på bio ju med att alla de jag känner tycker att det är barn film då ;S eheheh såg ettan igår grymt rolig = )

2010-01-12 @ 21:48:46
URL: http://shakei.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0